## Governing Body of the Society

SNo.	Name of Member	Membership Number	Full Address	Date of Enrollment	Designation
1	CHANDER SINGH	1	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Executive Member
2	NITISH SINGH BRAR	10	HATT ROAD VILL. SINGHPURA DISTT JIND	2023-01-29	General Secretary
3	USHA BRAR	3	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	President
4	GURMEET SINGH	4	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	vice president
5	YADHVINDER SINGH	5	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Executive Member
6	ANJU	6	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Executive Member
7	RAJBALA	7	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Executive Member
8	NITIN SINGH BRAR	9	265 HATT ROAD SINGHPURA DISTT. JIND	2023-01-29	Treasurer

## General Members of the Society

SNo.	Name of Member	Membership Number	Full Address	Date of Enrollment	Membership Type
1	CHANDER SINGH	1	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Member
2	NITISH SINGH BRAR	10	HATT ROAD VILL. SINGHPURA DISTT JIND	2023-01-29	Member
3	USHA BRAR	3	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Member
4	GURMEET SINGH	4	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Member

Ä,					,
5	YADHVINDER SINGH	5	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Member
6	ANJU	6	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Member
7	RAJBALA	7	VILL-SINGHPURA TEH-SAFIDON DISTT-JIND	2000-12-05	Member
8	NITIN SINGH BRAR	9	265 HATT ROAD SINGHPURA DISTT. JIND	2023-01-29	Member